Showing all 9 results

  • Aestr-X Shot Syntech

    Aestr-X Shot Syntech

    54.90

    Aestr-X shots is a powerful pre-workout that has been specially formulated without creatine and carbohydrates. Some athletes do not want creatine in their pre-workout because they are already taking it separately or are in a “cycle-off” phase.

     

  • Aestr-X Syntech

    34.95

    Aestr-X is a powerful pre-workout that has been specially formulated without creatine and carbohydrates. Some athletes do not want creatine in their pre-workout because they are already taking it separately or are in a “cycle-off” phase. Citrus

  • Nitro Fuel Sanas

    48.95

    Nitro Fuel from Sanas is a top pre-workout that you must try. It gives you a firm boost for an ultimate training effect with Pineapple flavour. 15 bottles of 100ml

  • Syntech L-Arginine | 90 caps

    18.90

    L-Arginine AKG is a very versatile product and intended for athletes who are looking for a pure Arginine product, without a mix with other ingredients. Each capsule contains 1000mg of L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate.

     

  • Syntech SR CarnoSyn Beta Alanine | 120 tab

    39.90

    Beta-Alanine is a naturally occurring beta amino acid, which is produced in the liver. Beta alanine has been identified as a precursor of carnosine synthesis. Beta Alanine can increase carnosine concentrations, delaying biochemical processes in muscle fatigue. It is suitable for the sports, where the high intensity continues.

     

  • SynTech SynOxy Boost

    36.90

    Highly concentrated pre-workout perfect for a good boost.

  • SynTech SynTsize Pump

    SynTech SynTsize Pump

    54.90

    SynTsize Pump is an all-in-one pre-workout product of the latest generation. SynTsize Pump has high doses of active ingredients and contains 2g BCAAs per serving that maintain amino acid levels during exercise. Packaging: Jar 600 grams

  • Syntech Vitamin D3 | 270 tabs

    12.90

    Vitamin D is often referred to as the “sunshine vitamin” because the body produces Vitamin D itself when the skin is directly exposed to sunlight. The ultraviolet B rays from the sun are absorbed by the cholesterol in the skin, and quickly converted into Vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol). Vitamin D3 is then transported to the liver and converted to calcifediol (25(OH)D). To determine a person's vitamin D status, these 25(OH)D serum levels are measured in the blood.

    About 50% of the population worldwide suffers from deficient Vitamin D levels, and it affects all ethnic groups and all ages. There are several factors that determine whether someone has a Vitamin D deficiency. Influencing examples: the season of the year, lifestyle (indoor or outdoor activities), latitude and/or location where a person lives, skin color, age, use of sunscreen etc.

    Vitamin D is rarely found in regular food, so supplementation can help.

     

  • Syntech ZMA | 90 caps

    16.90

    ZMA is a Zinc-Magnesium product enriched with vitamin B6. It supports several health properties, and is therefore widely used by athletes. For example, zinc and magnesium play a role in the development of an athletic body as they contribute to normal protein synthesis and a balanced metabolism of fatty acids and carbohydrates.

     

End of content

End of content

9 résultats affichés

  • Syntech Aestr-X Shot

    Syntech Aestr-X Shot

    54.90

    Prises de vue Aestr-X est un pré-entraînement puissant qui a été spécialement formulé sans créatine ni glucides. Certains athlètes ne veulent pas de créatine dans leur pré-entraînement car ils la prennent déjà séparément ou sont dans une phase de « cycle-arrêt ».

     

  • Syntech Aestr-X

    34.95

    Aestr-X est un pré-entraînement puissant qui a été spécialement formulé sans créatine ni glucides. Certains athlètes ne veulent pas de créatine dans leur pré-entraînement car ils la prennent déjà séparément ou sont dans une phase de « cycle-arrêt ». Agrumes

  • Nitro Carburant Sanas

    48.95

    Nitro Fuel de Sanas est un excellent pré-entraînement que vous devez essayer. Il vous donne un coup de pouce ferme pour un effet d'entraînement ultime avec la saveur d'ananas. 15 flacons de 100ml

  • Syntech L-Arginine | 90 capsules

    18.90

    L-Arginine AKG est un produit très polyvalent et destiné aux sportifs qui recherchent un produit d'Arginine pure, sans mélange avec d'autres ingrédients. Chaque capsule contient 1000 mg de L-Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate.

     

  • Syntech SR CarnoSyn Bêta Alanine | 120 onglet

    39.90

    Bêta-Alanine est un acide aminé bêta naturel, qui est produit dans le foie. La bêta alanine a été identifiée comme un précurseur de la synthèse de la carnosine. Bêta Alanine peut augmenter les concentrations de carnosine, retardant les processus biochimiques de la fatigue musculaire. Il convient aux sports, où la haute intensité continue.

     

  • SynTech SynOxy Boost

    36.90

    Pré-entraînement hautement concentré parfait pour un bon coup de pouce.

  • Pompe SynTech SynTsize

    Pompe SynTech SynTsize

    54.90

    Pompe SynTsize est un produit de pré-entraînement tout-en-un de dernière génération. Pompe SynTsize contient des doses élevées d'ingrédients actifs et contient 2 g de BCAA par portion qui maintiennent les niveaux d'acides aminés pendant l'exercice. Conditionnement : Pot 600 grammes

  • Syntech Vitamine D3 | 270 onglets

    12.90

    La vitamine D est souvent appelée « vitamine du soleil », car le corps fabrique sa propre vitamine D lorsque la peau est directement exposée au soleil. Les rayons ultraviolets B du soleil sont absorbés par le cholestérol de la peau et rapidement transformés en vitamine D3 (cholécalciférol). La vitamine D3 est ensuite transportée vers le foie et convertie en calcifédiol (25(OH)D). Pour déterminer le statut en vitamine D d'une personne, ces taux sériques de 25(OH)D sont mesurés dans le sang.

    Environ 50% de la population mondiale souffre d'une carence en vitamine D et affecte tous les groupes ethniques et tous les âges. Plusieurs facteurs déterminent si une personne a une carence en vitamine D. Exemples d'influence : la saison de l'année, le mode de vie (activités intérieures ou extérieures), la latitude et/ou le lieu où vit une personne, la couleur de la peau, l'âge, l'utilisation de crème solaire, etc.

    La vitamine D se trouve rarement dans les aliments ordinaires, une supplémentation peut donc aider.

     

  • Syntech ZMA | 90 capsules

    16.90

    ZMA est un Produit Zinc-Magnésium enrichi en vitamine B6. Il soutient plusieurs propriétés de santé, et est donc largement utilisé par les athlètes. Par exemple, le zinc et le magnésium jouent un rôle dans le développement d'un corps athlétique car ils contribuent à la synthèse normale des protéines et à un métabolisme équilibré des acides gras et des glucides.

     

Fin du contenu

Fin du contenu