Previous
100% Whey syntech

Syntech 100% Whey

57.90
Next

Sanas 100% EGG PROTEIN

44.80
Sanas 100% EGG PROTEIN

SynaVit

Athletes have an increased need for micronutrients such as vitamins, minerals and antioxidants that are essential in all physiological processes in the body. To make the body more resilient to physical stress and to support immunity, SynTech has developed a new product: SynaVit.

21.90

Description

SynaVit is a specifically developed multi-nutrient preparation for every athlete to promote resistance and support physical performance. The great strength of SynaVit is the synergistic effect between the various nutrients.

SynaVit contains all the necessary vitamins and minerals in the right amounts, enriched with plant extracts and antioxidants. In short, everything to provide the hardworking athlete with his daily needs. Because of its composition, SynaVit is suitable for both men and women of all ages.

The key features per daily serving

  • Synergistic multi-nutrient matrix suitable for an active lifestyle
  • Covers the daily requirement of all vitamins and the most important minerals
  • Good for health
  • Promotes immunity
  • Supports the physical performance, partly thanks to the addition of ZMA
  • With green tea and grape seed extract
  • Rich in athlete-friendly antioxidants such as NAC, ALA and coenzyme Q10
  • Suitable for men and women of all ages

1 serving = 1 capsule. Take 1 serving with breakfast and 1 serving with lunch. 

Also buy

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Précédente
100% Whey syntech

Syntech 100% Whey

57.90
Suivant

Sanas 100% Protéines d'oeufs

44.80
Sanas 100% Protéines d'oeufs

SynaVit

Les athlètes ont de plus en plus besoin de micronutriments, tels que vitamines, minéraux et antioxydants, essentiels à tous les processus physiologiques du corps. Pour rendre le corps plus résistant au stress physique et renforcer l'immunité, SynTech a mis au point un nouveau produit: SynaVit.

21.90

Description

SynaVit est une préparation multi-nutriments spécialement développée pour chaque athlète afin de promouvoir la résistance et de soutenir la performance physique. La grande force de SynaVit réside dans l’effet synergique entre les différents nutriments.

SynaVit contient toutes les vitamines et minéraux nécessaires dans les quantités appropriées, enrichies d'extraits de plantes et d'antioxydants. En bref, tout pour satisfaire les besoins quotidiens de l’athlète travailleur. En raison de sa composition, SynaVit convient aux hommes et aux femmes de tous les âges.

Les principales caractéristiques par portion quotidienne

  • Matrice multi-nutriments synergique adaptée à un mode de vie actif
  • Couvre les besoins quotidiens de toutes les vitamines et des minéraux les plus importants
  • Bon pour votre santé
  • Favorise l'immunité
  • Soutient la performance physique, en partie grâce à l'ajout de ZMA
  • Au thé vert et à l'extrait de pépins de raisin
  • Riche en antioxydants adaptés aux sportifs, tels que le NAC, l'ALA et la coenzyme Q10
  • Convient aux hommes et aux femmes de tous âges

1 portion = 1 capsule. Prendre 1 portion avec le petit-déjeuner et 1 portion avec le déjeuner. 

Achetez aussi

Panier

0

Aucun produit dans le chariot.