Previous
Previous Product Image

SynTech ProXtend Tropical

39.90
Next

SynTech SynPro Whey

34.90 - 64.90
Synopsy

SynTech SynPro Matrix

36.90 - 62.90

SynTech SynPro Matrix

36.90 - 62.90

SynPro Matrix contains the best proteins and bcaa on the market. Works for up to 10 hours, so ideal for use as a snack during the day

Clear

Description

SynPro Matrix is a powerful time-release matrix of fast, intermediate and slow protein fractions: 3 types of whey proteins (whey protein hydrolyzate, isolate and concentrate), egg albumin, calcium caseinate and micellar casein. The gradual digestion of the various protein fractions results in a continuous supply of amino acids to the muscles in order to maximize muscle growth.

SynPro Matrix works for up to 10 hours and is therefore ideal for use as a snack during the day, as well as before going to sleep to nourish the muscles during the night.
SynPro Matrix is rich in BCAAs and glutamine and also contains added glutamine peptides to further promote the recovery process. SynPro Matrix contains only 1g of fat per serving.
SynPro Matrix tastes excellent and is easy to mix.
The key ingredients per serving
    • Whey Protein Hydrolyzate (WPH) - WPH is a type of predigested protein in which the protein molecules are broken down into smaller polypeptides, peptides and ultimately into amino acids. WPH is partially hydrolysed, which means that the product also contains a certain amount of important large-molecular biological components, such as Beta-Lactoglobulin, Lactoferrin and other substances that support the immune system. The amino acids of a WPH are absorbed super fast. A great muscle-building value is assigned to it.
    • Ultra Whey Protein 90 XP - Instantised - this Whey Protein Isolate (WPI) is obtained via a special production method (novel "chilling") or ultra cold-filtered filtration method. This method protects the natural structure of the protein and thus yields an undenatured (= unprocessed) WPI (including Beta-Lactoglobulin, Alpha-Lactalbumin, Bovine Serum Albumin, Immunoglobulin G, Lactoferrin and Glycomacropeptide).
      This filtration method ensures that this WPI:
      - Contains the highest fractions of IgG, IgM and IgA immunoglobulins.
      - A super concentrated protein is with the highest bioavailability.
      - Very low in fat.
      - Is rich in growth factors such as IGF-1.
      - Contains a lot of glutamine peptides.
    • Whey Protein Concentrate (WPC) - this WPC is obtained via low temperature ultrafiltration. The manufacturing method protects the protein structure against heat. The formula contains peptides with a very low, low, medium and large molecular weight. Furthermore, WPC consists of short and long chain amino acids, all brought together via a selective hydrolysis.
    • Glutamine Peptides - these are small chains of glutamine particles. The particles are connected to each other by means of a peptide bond. This form of glutamine is very efficiently absorbed by the body and is very conducive to the recovery process.
    • Egg-Albumin - this intermediate protein fraction consists of more than 80% pure protein of very good quality. It is made from egg white protein and is digested slower than the whey protein fraction.
    • Calcium Caseinate - modified casein has a slightly higher protein percentage than casein, but does have approximately the same amino acid profile. It slowly releases its amino acids to the muscles. Calcium caseinate, in contrast to whey, counteracts the action of the muscle-degrading hormone cortisol. It thus promotes muscle building in a slightly different way and is therefore ideal to combine with whey proteins.
    • Micellar Casein - contains more than 80% protein with a good amino acid profile and is the main component of milk. Casein is an animal protein found in milk. It is by far the most important milk protein. It is easily degradable in essential amino acids for the synthesis of other proteins. Calcium caseinate and micellar casein are the protein fractions that are digested the slowest.
    • Only 1.5g carbohydrates per serving
    • 5g BCAAs and 5g Glutamine per serving
  • Sweetened with Sucralose

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
SYNTECH SYNPRO MATRIX

More expensive than others, but the taste is good and it gives me hard muscles.

D
DM
whey topper

Very tasty and good muscle recovery.
Hard muscles

T
TL
HMB 500

Increases my sex drive.
Not normal: p

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Précédente
Produit précédent

SynTech ProXtend Tropical

39.90
Suivant

SynTech SynPro Whey

34.90 - 64.90
Synopsie

SynTech SynPro Matrix

SynPro Matrix contient les meilleures protéines et bcaa sur le marché. Fonctionne jusqu'à 10 heures, donc idéal pour une collation pendant la journée

36.90 - 62.90

Effacer

Description

SynPro Matrix est une puissante matrice à libération retardée de fractions protéiques rapides, intermédiaires et lentes: 3 types de protéines de lactosérum (hydrolysat, isolat et concentré de protéines de lactosérum), l'albumine d'œuf, le caséinate de calcium et la caséine micellaire. La digestion progressive des différentes fractions protéiques entraîne un apport continu d'acides aminés aux muscles afin de maximiser la croissance musculaire.

SynPro Matrix fonctionne jusqu'à 10 heures et convient donc parfaitement comme collation le jour et avant de se coucher pour nourrir les muscles la nuit.
SynPro Matrix est riche en BCAA et en glutamine et contient également des peptides de glutamine ajoutés pour favoriser davantage le processus de récupération. SynPro Matrix ne contient que 1g de graisse par portion.
SynPro Matrix goût excellent et facile à mélanger.
Les ingrédients clés par portion
    • Hydrolysat de protéines de lactosérum (WPH) - La WPH est un type de protéine prédigérée dans laquelle les molécules de protéine sont décomposées en polypeptides plus petits, en peptides et finalement en acides aminés. Le WPH est partiellement hydrolysé, ce qui signifie que le produit contient également une certaine quantité de composants biologiques importants de grande taille, tels que la bêta-lactoglobuline, la lactoferrine et d'autres substances qui soutiennent le système immunitaire. Les acides aminés d'un WPH sont absorbés très rapidement. Une grande valeur de renforcement musculaire lui est attribuée.
    • Ultra Whey Protein 90 XP - Instantanéd - cette Isolat de protéines de lactosérum (WPI) est obtenue par une méthode de production spéciale (nouvelle méthode de "refroidissement") ou une filtration par filtration ultra-froide. Cette méthode préserve la structure naturelle de la protéine et donne ainsi une WPI non dénaturée (non traitée) (incluant la bêta-lactoglobuline, l’alpha-lactalbumine, l’albumine de sérum bovin, l’immunoglobuline G, la lactoferrine et le glycomacropeptide).
      Cette méthode de filtration garantit que ce WPI:
      - Contient les fractions les plus élevées d’immunoglobulines IgG, IgM et IgA.
      - Une protéine super concentrée présente la biodisponibilité la plus élevée.
      - Très faible en gras.
      - Est riche en facteurs de croissance tels que IGF-1.
      - Contient beaucoup de peptides de glutamine.
    • Concentré de protéines de lactosérum (WPC) - ce WPC est obtenu par ultrafiltration à basse température. Le procédé de fabrication protège la structure protéique contre la chaleur. La formule contient des peptides de poids moléculaire très faible, faible, moyen et élevé. De plus, le WPC est constitué d'acides aminés à chaîne courte et à chaîne longue, tous réunis via une hydrolyse sélective.
    • Peptides de Glutamine - Ce sont de petites chaînes de particules de glutamine. Les particules sont liées les unes aux autres au moyen d'une liaison peptidique. Cette forme de glutamine est absorbée très efficacement par le corps et est très propice au processus de récupération.
    • Œuf-albumine - cette fraction protéique intermédiaire est composée à plus de 80% de protéines pures de très bonne qualité. Il est fabriqué à partir de protéines de blanc d'oeuf et est digéré plus lentement que la fraction de protéines de lactosérum.
    • Caséinate de calcium - La caséine modifiée a un pourcentage de protéines légèrement supérieur à celui de la caséine, mais a à peu près le même profil d'acides aminés. Il libère lentement ses acides aminés aux muscles. La caséinate de calcium, contrairement au lactosérum, neutralise l'action du cortisol, une hormone dégradant les muscles. Il favorise donc la construction musculaire de manière légèrement différente et est donc idéal pour être associé aux protéines de lactosérum.
    • Caséine micellaire - contient plus de 80% de protéines avec un bon profil d’acides aminés et est le composant principal du lait. La caséine est une protéine animale présente dans le lait. C'est de loin la plus importante protéine du lait. Il est facilement dégradable en acides aminés essentiels pour la synthèse d'autres protéines. La caséinate de calcium et la caséine micellaire sont les fractions protéiques les plus digérées.
    • Seulement 1,5 g de glucides par portion
    • 5 g de BCAAs et 5g de glutamine par portion
  • Sucré avec Sucralose

Achetez aussi

Avis des clients

Basé sur 3 avis
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
SYNTECH SYNPRO MATRIX

Plus cher que d'autres, mais le goût est bon et ça me donne des muscles durs.

D
DM
topper de lactosérum

Très bon goût et bonne récupération musculaire.
Muscles durs

T
TL
HMB 500

Augmente ma libido.
Pas normal: p

Panier

0

Aucun produit dans le chariot.