/ / / / Sanas Aminobolan mega forte
Sale!

Sanas Aminobolan mega forte

47.95

AMINOBOLAN is a dietary supplement for sports professionals and all sportsmen who wish to develop their muscle volume and strength to the maximum. AMINOBOLAN is also recommended for all people with an active life, in order to obtain and maintain optimal fitness and condition.

Description

AMINOBOLAN is a dietary supplement for sports professionals and all sportsmen who wish to develop their muscle volume and strength to the maximum. AMINOBOLAN is also recommended for all people with an active life, in order to obtain and maintain optimal fitness and condition.

L-Arginine is the amino acid that most stimulates insulin secretion and growth hormone secretion. L-ornithine also has the same property, but the required amount is only half the amount of L-arginine. Glycine plays an important role for the muscles in the sense that it maintains and restores muscle tone.

AMINOBOLAN can be used as a cure or when preparing for a competition wedstrijd turn into.

As a cure: 1 ampoule per day with normal activity or training; 2 per day with heavy training; 3 per day for a quick and strong effect.

When preparing for a competition: 3 per day during the last 10 days. Taking AMINOBOLAN after training promotes muscle growth and ensures faster recovery and recovery of muscle tissue.

Product nameAMINOBOLAN MEGA FORTE
IngredientsWater, acid (citric acid), L-arginine, glycine, L-ornithineHCl, L-lysineHCl, taurine, L-proline, L-phenylalanine, L-methionine, L-isoleucine, L-leucine, L-valine, L-threonine , L-asparagine monohydrate, L-alanine, L-glutamine, L-histidine, aromas, sweeteners (sodium cyclamate, acesulfame-K and sodium saccharin), L-serine, preservative (potassium sorbate), L-carnitine, niacinamide, L-arginine pyroglutamate, betaineHCl, L-citrulline, calcium pantothenate, pyridoxineHCl, thiamine nitrate, L-cystine, L-tyrosine, riboflavin, biotin, folic acid, cyanocobalamin.
Use1 to 3 ampoules per day or according to advice. Take with a glass of water or fruit juice (min. 100 mL).

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jeroen
top stuff

Recommended

k
Karen D
Easy

Very easy and good to replenish your muscles.

Promo !

Sanas Aminobolan méga forte

47.95

AMINOBOLAN est un complément nutritionnel destiné aux professionnels du sport et à tous les sportifs qui souhaitent développer au maximum leur volume et leur force musculaire. AMINOBOLAN est également recommandé à toutes les personnes ayant une vie active, afin d'obtenir et de maintenir une forme et une condition optimales.

La description

AMINOBOLAN est un complément nutritionnel destiné aux professionnels du sport et à tous les sportifs qui souhaitent développer au maximum leur volume et leur force musculaire. AMINOBOLAN est également recommandé à toutes les personnes ayant une vie active, afin d'obtenir et de maintenir une forme et une condition optimales.

La L-Arginine est l'acide aminé qui stimule le plus la sécrétion d'insuline et la sécrétion d'hormone de croissance. La L-ornithine a également la même propriété, mais la quantité requise n'est que la moitié de la quantité de L-arginine. La glycine joue un rôle important pour les muscles dans le sens où elle maintient et restaure le tonus musculaire.

AMINOBOLAN peut être utilisé en cure ou lors de la préparation d'une compétition wedstrijd devenir.

En cure : 1 ampoule par jour en cas d'activité ou d'entraînement normal ; 2 par jour avec un entraînement intensif ; 3 par jour pour un effet rapide et fort.

Lors de la préparation d'une compétition : 3 par jour au cours des 10 derniers jours. La prise d'AMINOBOLAN après l'entraînement favorise la croissance musculaire et assure une récupération et une récupération plus rapides du tissu musculaire.

Nom du produitMÉGA FORTE AMINOBOLAN
IngrédientsEau, acide (acide citrique), L-arginine, glycine, L-ornithineHCl, L-lysineHCl, taurine, L-proline, L-phénylalanine, L-méthionine, L-isoleucine, L-leucine, L-valine, L- thréonine, L-asparagine monohydratée, L-alanine, L-glutamine, L-histidine, arômes, édulcorants (cyclamate de sodium, acésulfame-K et saccharine sodique), L-sérine, conservateur (sorbate de potassium), L-carnitine, niacinamide, L-arginine pyroglutamate, bétaïneHCl, L-citrulline, pantothénate de calcium, pyridoxineHCl, nitrate de thiamine, L-cystine, L-tyrosine, riboflavine, biotine, acide folique, cyanocobalamine.
Utiliser1 à 3 ampoules par jour ou selon les conseils. Prendre avec un verre d'eau ou de jus de fruits (min. 100 ml).

Avis des clients

Basé sur 2 avis
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jeroen
top trucs

conseillé

k
Karen D
Facile

Très facile et bon pour reconstituer vos muscles.