/ / / / SynTech SynPro Matrix

SynTech SynPro Matrix

36.9062.90

SynPro Matrix contains the best protein and bcaa on the market. Works for up to 10 hours, so ideal for use as a snack during the day

Clear

Description

SynPro Matrix is a potent time-release matrix of fast, intermediate and slow protein fractions: 3 types of whey proteins (whey protein hydrolyzate, isolate and concentrate), egg albumin, calcium caseinate and micellar casein. The gradual digestion of the different protein fractions creates a continuous supply of amino acids to the muscles to maximize muscle growth.

SynPro Matrix works for up to 10 hours, making it ideal for use as a daytime snack as well as before going to sleep to nourish muscles during the night.
SynPro Matrix is rich in BCAAs and glutamine and also contains added glutamine peptides to further promote the recovery process. SynPro Matrix contains only 1g of fat per serving.
SynPro Matrix tastes great and is easy to mix.
The key ingredients per serving
    • Whey Protein Hydrolyzate (WPH) – WPH is a type of pre-digested protein where the protein molecules are broken down into smaller polypeptides, peptides and finally amino acids. WPH is partially hydrolyzed, so that the product also contains a certain amount of important large molecular biological components, such as Beta-Lactoglobulin, Lactoferrin and other substances that support the immune system. The amino acids of a WPH are absorbed very quickly. A great muscle building value is attributed to it.
    • Ultra Whey Protein 90 XP – Instantised – this Whey Protein Isolate (WPI) is obtained through a special production method (novel “chilling”) or ultra-cold filtered filtration method. This method preserves the natural structure of the protein and thus yields an undenatured (= raw) WPI (including Beta-Lactoglobulin, Alpha-Lactalbumin, Bovine Serum Albumin, Immunoglobulin G, Lactoferrin and Glycomacropeptide).
      That filtration method ensures that this WPI:
      – Contains the highest fractions of Immunoglobulins IgG, IgM and IgA.
      – A super concentrated protein with the highest bioavailability.
      – Very little fat.
      – Rich in growth factors such as IGF-1.
      – Contains a lot of glutamine peptides.
    • Whey Protein Concentrate (WPC) – this WPC is obtained through low temperature ultrafiltration. The manufacturing method protects the protein structure from the heat. The formula contains very low, low, medium and high molecular weight peptides. Furthermore, WPC consists of short and long chain amino acids, all brought together via a selective hydrolysis.
    • Glutamine Peptides – these are small chains of glutamine particles. The particles are connected to each other by means of a peptide bond. This form of glutamine is very efficiently absorbed by the body and is very beneficial for the recovery process.
    • Egg Albumin – this intermediate protein fraction consists of more than 80% pure protein of very good quality. It is made from egg white protein and is digested more slowly than the whey protein fraction.
    • Calcium Caseinate – modified casein has a slightly higher protein percentage than casein, but has about the same amino acid profile. It slowly releases its amino acids to the muscles. Unlike whey, calcium caseinate counteracts the action of the muscle-depleting hormone cortisol. It therefore promotes muscle building in a slightly different way and is therefore ideal to combine with whey proteins.
    • Micellar Casein – contains more than 80% protein with a good amino acid profile and is the main component of milk. Casein is an animal protein found in milk. It is by far the most important milk protein. It is readily degradable into essential amino acids for the synthesis of other proteins. Calcium caseinate and micellar casein are the protein fractions that are digested the slowest.
    • Only 1.5g Carbohydrates per serving
    • 5g BCAAs and 5g Glutamine per serving
  • Sweetened with sucralose

Matrice SynTech SynPro

36.9062.90

Matrice SynPro contient les meilleures protéines et bcaa du marché. Fonctionne jusqu'à 10 heures, donc idéal pour une collation pendant la journée

Effacer

La description

Matrice SynPro est une puissante matrice à libération prolongée de fractions protéiques rapides, intermédiaires et lentes : 3 types de protéines de lactosérum (hydrolysat, isolat et concentré de protéines de lactosérum), albumine d'œuf, caséinate de calcium et caséine micellaire. La digestion progressive des différentes fractions protéiques crée un apport continu d'acides aminés aux muscles pour maximiser la croissance musculaire.

Matrice SynPro agit jusqu'à 10 heures, ce qui le rend idéal pour une utilisation en collation pendant la journée, ainsi qu'avant d'aller dormir pour nourrir les muscles pendant la nuit.
Matrice SynPro est riche en BCAA et en glutamine et contient également des peptides de glutamine ajoutés pour favoriser davantage le processus de récupération. Matrice SynPro ne contient que 1 g de matières grasses par portion.
Matrice SynPro a bon goût et est facile à mélanger.
Les ingrédients clés par portion
    • Hydrolysat de protéines de lactosérum (WPH) – WPH est un type de protéine prédigérée dans laquelle les molécules de protéine sont décomposées en plus petits polypeptides, peptides et enfin acides aminés. Le WPH est partiellement hydrolysé, de sorte que le produit contient également une certaine quantité de composants biologiques moléculaires importants, tels que la bêta-lactoglobuline, la lactoferrine et d'autres substances qui soutiennent le système immunitaire. Les acides aminés d'un WPH sont absorbés très rapidement. Une grande valeur musculaire lui est attribuée.
    • Ultra Whey Protein 90 XP – Instantané – cette Isolat de protéine de lactosérum (WPI) est obtenu grâce à une méthode de production spéciale (nouvelle « refroidissement ») ou une méthode de filtration filtrée à ultra-froid. Cette méthode préserve la structure naturelle de la protéine et produit ainsi un WPI non dénaturé (= brut) (comprenant la bêta-lactoglobuline, l'alpha-lactalbumine, la sérum albumine bovine, l'immunoglobuline G, la lactoferrine et le glycomacropeptide).
      Cette méthode de filtration garantit que ce WPI :
      – Contient les fractions les plus élevées d'Immunoglobulines IgG, IgM et IgA.
      – Une protéine super concentrée avec la plus haute biodisponibilité.
      – Très peu de gras.
      – Riche en facteurs de croissance tels que l'IGF-1.
      – Contient beaucoup de peptides de glutamine.
    • Concentré de protéines de lactosérum (WPC) – ce WPC est obtenu par ultrafiltration à basse température. La méthode de fabrication protège la structure protéique de la chaleur. La formule contient des peptides de poids moléculaire très faible, faible, moyen et élevé. De plus, le WPC est constitué d'acides aminés à chaîne courte et longue, tous réunis via une hydrolyse sélective.
    • Peptides de glutamine – ce sont de petites chaînes de particules de glutamine. Les particules sont reliées les unes aux autres au moyen d'une liaison peptidique. Cette forme de glutamine est très efficacement absorbée par le corps et est très bénéfique pour le processus de récupération.
    • Albumine d'œufs – cette fraction protéique intermédiaire est constituée de plus de 80% de protéine pure de très bonne qualité. Il est fabriqué à partir de protéines de blanc d'œuf et est digéré plus lentement que la fraction de protéines de lactosérum.
    • Caséinate de calcium – la caséine modifiée a un pourcentage de protéines légèrement plus élevé que la caséine, mais a à peu près le même profil d'acides aminés. Il libère lentement ses acides aminés vers les muscles. Contrairement au lactosérum, le caséinate de calcium contrecarre l'action du cortisol, une hormone détruisant les muscles. Il favorise donc la construction musculaire d'une manière légèrement différente et est donc idéal à combiner avec des protéines de lactosérum.
    • Caséine micellaire – contient plus de 80% protéine avec un bon profil d'acides aminés et est le composant principal du lait.La caséine est une protéine animale présente dans le lait. C'est de loin la protéine du lait la plus importante. Il est facilement dégradable en acides aminés essentiels pour la synthèse d'autres protéines. Le caséinate de calcium et la caséine micellaire sont les fractions protéiques qui sont digérées le plus lentement.
    • Seul 1,5 g de glucides par portion
    • 5g de BCAA et 5g de glutamine par portion
  • Sucré avec sucralose